Parks Advisory Committee

The Sycamore Township Parks Advisory Committee was established as a committee of six members who are residents of Sycamore Township and were appointed by the Board of Trustees. The committee serves in an advisory capacity in order to meet and confer with the Parks and Public Spaces Supervisor to make recommendations pertaining to parks, playgrounds, facilities and recreation in the Township.

The Sycamore Township Parks Advisory Committee meets monthly on the 4th Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the meeting room of the Sycamore Township Administration Building at 8540 Kenwood Road.

Parks Advisory Committee Members:

Chairman: Jason Petty, Parks and Public Spaces Supervisor, (513) 792-7269,

Vice Chairman: James T. Riley

Board Members:
Christine Early
Lisa Bass Hodge
J. Janus, Jr.
Kathy Kugler
James C. Stanley

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!