Trustees Sworn in for Four Year Terms

Congratulations to Trustees Tom Weidman and Jim LaBarbara who were officially sworn in at the January 16th Trustees meeting.

Trustee Tom Weidman was sworn in by Ohio Supreme Court Justice
Patrick F. Fischer.

Trustee Jim LaBarbara was
sworn in by
Hamilton County Auditor
Dusty Rhodes.


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!