Office Staff

Greg BickfordGreg Bickford, AICP
Township Administrator

Mr. Bickford is a graduate of the University of Cincinnati College of Design, Art, Architecture and Planning (1996), with a degree in Urban Planning and Design and a minor in Information Systems. Prior to his employment with Sycamore Township, he had four previous years of public service throughout various organizations, including Miami Valley Regional Planning in Dayton, OH, the City of Milford, and the Butler County Department of Development. Mr. Bickford has served the Township as Planning/Zoning Director since 2000 and was appointed Administrator in 2014.

The Township office staff is committed to serving the residents of Sycamore Township and the Township’s business community. If you have any questions or need assistance, please call the Township office and we will be happy to help or direct your concerns to the appropriate person or department.
Administration Building Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Mon-Fri.

Main Number: 513.791.8447

Sharon Johnson 513.791.8447

Carol Walter 513.792.7248

Debbie Campbell 513.792.7259

Beth Gunderson 513-792-7250

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!