Contact Us

Elected Officials

Tom Weidman, Chairman
Denny Connor, Vice Chairman
Jim LaBarbara, Trustee
Robert C. Porter, III, Fiscal Officer

Sycamore Township Government Complex

8540 Kenwood Road, Sycamore Township, OH 45236
(513) 791-8447 Office (513) 792-8564 Fax
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F
For general information, send email to info@sycamoretownship.org

Administration

Greg Bickford AICP, Township Administrator
gbickford@sycamoretownship.org (513) 791-8447

Sharon Johnson, Receptionist
sjohnson@sycamoretownship.org (513) 791-8447

Beth Gunderson, Office and Human Resource Manager
bgunderson@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7248

Office of the Fiscal Officer

Debbie Campbell, Finance and Accounting Director
dcampbell@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7259

Planning and Zoning

Greg Bickford, AICP, Interim Planning and Zoning Administrator
gbickford@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7250

Kevin Clark, Planning & Zoning Inspector
kclark@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7249

Jessica Daves, Planning & Zoning Assistant
jdaves@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7250

Property Maintenance Complaint Hotline (513) 792-7279
Online Complaints: https://cagismaps.hamilton-co.org/csr/sycamore/

Maintenance

Tracy Kellums, Superintendent / Assistant Administrator
tkellums@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7257

Dan Durham, Project Inspector
ddurham@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7247

Steve Reutelshofer, Design Technician
sreutelshofer@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7258

Parks & Recreation

Mike McKeown, Parks and Recreation Director
mmckeown@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7270

Fire Department

Rob Penny, Fire Chief
rpenny@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-8562

Jerry Cooper, Assistant Fire Chief
jcooper@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-8565

Doug Morath, Fire Safety Inspector
dmorath@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7246

Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office

District Three Office (513) 683-3444
Non-Emergency Dispatch (513) 825-2280
Accident Reports (513) 946-6220
Vacation Watch (513) 825-1500
EMERGENCY CALL 911

Public Record Requests

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!