Contact Us

 

Elected Officials

Denny Connor, President
Tom Weidman, Vice President
Jim LaBarbara, Trustee
Robert C. Porter, III, Fiscal Officer

Sycamore Township Government Complex

8540 Kenwood Road, Sycamore Township, OH 45236
(513) 791-8447 Office (513) 792-8564 Fax
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F
For general information, send email to info@sycamoretownship.org

Administration

Greg Bickford AICP, Township Administrator
gbickford@sycamoretownship.org (513) 791-8447

Sharon Johnson, Receptionist
sjohnson@sycamoretownship.org (513) 791-8447

Office of the Fiscal Officer

Debbie Campbell, Finance and Accounting Coordinator
dcampbell@sycamoretownship.org 513-792-7259

Planning and Zoning

Harry L. Holbert, Jr., Zoning Administrator
hholbert@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7252

Beth Gunderson, Office Administrator/Planning & Zoning Assistant
bgunderson@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7250

Maintenance

Tracy Kellums, Superintendent
tkellums@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7257

Dan Durham, Project Inspector
ddurham@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7247

Steve Reutelshofer, Design Technician
sreutelshofer@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7258

Parks & Recreation

Mike McKeown, Parks and Recreation Director
mmckeown@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7270

Fire Department

Rob Penny, Fire Chief
rpenny@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-8565

Carol Walter, Human Resource Director and Fire Department Manager
cwalter@sycamoretownship.org (513) 792-7248

Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office

District Three Office (513) 683-3444
Non-Emergency Dispatch (513) 825-2280
Accident Reports (513) 946-6220
Vacation Watch (513) 825-1500
EMERGENCY CALL 911

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!